#western106 #ds106 Home on the range

Oh, I love these wild prairies where I roam
The curlew I love to hear scream,
And I love the white rocks and the antelope flocks
That graze on the mountain-tops green.

 

I dont need a range
prefer to get my food from a shop.
I am not a farming person
leave me to my work.

Oh, I love these sea and the lakes where I roam
The wind I love to hear blow,
And I love the white rocks and the fisherman s boat
That sail on seas where gulls do the scream

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

